The Vestry & Wardens of Trinity Church

 

Sr. Warden

Joel Norris 
 

Jr. Warden

Rhoda Allen

 

Vestry Members:
Mary Gahbauer

Ruth Gless
Scott Hoshor-Johnson

Ken Leslie
Ernest Perry
John Redden

Alan Sheppard
Brad Sturm

David White

 

Treasurer

Bill Forbes  

 

 

 

 

Clergy & Staff

Burnett     Flemister
Rector
The Rev. Richard A. Burnett
r-burnett@trinitycolumbus.org
    Priest Associate
The Rev. Abeoseh M. Flemister
a-flemister@trinitycolumbus.org
Rector's biography      
Sanders      
Priest Associate
The Very Rev. John Sanders
j-sanders@trinitycolumbus.org
     
       
Wines     Friend
Director of Music/Liturgist
Kevin N. Wines
k-wines@trinitycolumbus.org
    Director of Christian Formation
for Children and Families
Rachel Friend
r-friend@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Donato     Fontana
Rector's Administrative Assistant
Diane Donato
d-donato@trinitycolumbus.org
    Parish Financial Administrator
Dave Fontana
d-fontana@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Belcher      
Parish Sexton
Tom Belcher
     
       
Seidel     Tepe
Wedding Organist
Sara Seidel
sara.seidel@gmail.com
    Carillonneur
Nick Tepe
n-tepe@trinitycolumbus.org