The Vestry & Wardens of Trinity Church

 

Sr. Warden

Patricia Rugola 
 

Jr. Warden

Joel Norris

 

Vestry Members:
Mary Gahbauer

Andrea Govan
Scott Hoshor-Johnson

Ken Leslie
Karen Peeler
John Redden
Brad Sturm
Amy Walch

David White

 

Treasurer

Bill Forbes  

 

 

 

 

Clergy & Staff

Burnett     Flemister
Rector
The Rev. Richard A. Burnett
r-burnett@trinitycolumbus.org
    Priest Associate
The Rev. Abeoseh M. Flemister
a-flemister@trinitycolumbus.org
Rector's biography      
Sanders     Glazier
Priest Associate
The Very Rev. John Sanders
j-sanders@trinitycolumbus.org
    Priest Associate
The Rev. Dr. George Glazier
glazier.george@gmail.com
       
Wines     Steiner
Director of Music/Liturgist
Kevin N. Wines
k-wines@trinitycolumbus.org
    Parish Seminarian
Scott Steiner
ssteiner@bexleyseabury.edu
       
Friend     Fontana
Director of Christian Formation
for Children and Families
Rachel Friend
r-friend@trinitycolumbus.org
    Parish Financial Administrator
Dave Fontana
d-fontana@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Belcher     Donato
Parish Sexton
Tom Belcher
    Rector's Administrative Assistant
Diane Donato
d-donato@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Seidel     Tepe
Wedding Organist
Sara Seidel
sara.seidel@gmail.com
    Carillonneur
Nick Tepe
n-tepe@trinitycolumbus.org