The Vestry & Wardens of Trinity Church

 

Sr. Warden

Patricia Rugola 
 

Jr. Warden

Joel Norris

 

Vestry Members:
Bill Case

Mary Gahbauer

Don Galbraith
Andrea Govan

Mark Lewis
Karen Peeler
John Redden

Sharon Whaley
David White

 

Treasurer

Bill Forbes  

 

 

 

 

Clergy & Staff

Burnett     Flemister
Rector
The Rev. Richard A. Burnett
r-burnett@trinitycolumbus.org
    Priest Associate
The Rev. Abeoseh M. Flemister
a-flemister@trinitycolumbus.org
Rector's biography      
Lilly     Sanders
Priest Associate
The Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Lilly OHN
e-lilly@trinitycolumbus.org
    Priest Associate
The Very Rev. John Sanders
j-sanders@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Donato     Wines
Rector's Administrative Assistant
Diane Donato
d-donato@trinitycolumbus.org
    Director of Music/Liturgist
Kevin N. Wines
k-wines@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Belcher     Fontana
Parish Sexton
Tom Belcher
    Parish Financial Administrator
Dave Fontana
d-fontana@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Seidel     Tepe
Wedding Organist
Sara Seidel
sara.seidel@gmail.com
    Carillonneur
Nick Tepe
n-tepe@trinitycolumbus.org
Shaffer     Hill
Parish Deacon
The Rev. Brian K. Shaffer OEF
brbrendan@earthlink.net
    Parish Seminarian
Robert Hill
RHill@tlsohio.edu